The Phoenix Guards


This is a book in a series, and reading further on this page without having read the previous books might spoil some of your fun.

The story:

About the book:


About the author Steven Brust

Book 1: The Phoenix Guards
Book 2: Five Hundred Years After
Book 3: The Paths of the Dead
Book 4: The Lord of Castle Black
Book 5: Sethra Lavode

Back to P
Back to title index